The Team

Museum of Impossible Forms is the coming together of a collective of people – artists, curators, pedagogists, philosophers and facilitators – art and cultural workers who believe in the need for this space. It consists of:

Artistic Directors

Marianne Savallampi

Ali Akbar Mehta

Board (2019)

Ahmed Al-Nawas (Chair)

Raine Vasquez (Vice-chair)

Vidha Saumya (Secretary)

Vishnu Vardhani (Treasurer)

Heidi Hänninen (Board member)

Christopher Wessels (Board member)